Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 1/16/2023 Export event

LIFO® International Day | Jan 16

LIFO International Day 2023

"THE BIG LIFO JAM"

Come join us in the second Life Orientations® International Day!

About Life Orientations® International Day

Life Orientations annual International day is intended to support you in your practice of the LIFO method, and connect you with the worldwide network of professionals who use this work. It is a lively and engaging event that will open your eyes to new possibilities for using LIFO and continuing your own journey as a practitioner of this work.

As a meeting of our worldwide network, this event provides opportunities for sharing work experiences from various places all over the globe where you can learn from other professionals, expand your view of the material, re-energizing yourself, and for connecting and work with others.

In this upcoming event we will focus on Building a stronger community of Global LIFO Users and on growing and maintaining a strong connection with our worldwide network of LIFO® professionals who work with the program.

Key Takeaways

  • Learn from work experiences, success cases and journeys of other Global LIFO Practitioners and Master Practitioners
  • Get updated on the new work that has been done with LIFO® materials
  • Explore possibilities for using digital platforms and virtual tools with the material
  • Learn new ideas for introducing LIFO® to your workshop participants
  • Learn new ideas for selling LIFO® to your prospect clients

Who Should Join

Coaches, trainers, consultants, certified LIFO practitioners/master practitioners, LIFO global partners, and all who love and/or have an interest in LIFO anywhere in the world.

Outline

Date:
January 16, 2023

Time:
06:00AM Los Angeles
09:00AM New York
11:00AM Sao Paulo
02:00PM London
03:00PM Munich, Milan, Stockholm, Brussels, Amsterdam
04:00PM Johannesburg, Cairo
05:00PM Riyadh
07:30PM New Delhi
10:00PM Manila, Kuala Lumpur
11:00PM Tokyo

Duration:
4 hours

(This is a FREE event)

Registration

Print

Theme picker

Back to top