Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 11/9/2023 Export event

LIFO Community Gathering

LIFO Community Gathering

Join us for the LIFO Community Gathering! This is a great opportunity to connect with other practitioners around the world, gain insights, and explore the power of LIFO.

The purposes of the LIFO community initiatives are to:

  • Raise awareness of the network of LIFO practitioners as an approachable community of thought leaders and experts in communication and interpersonal relationships with the market
  • Empower and motivate LIFO practitioners to use the full range of materials/tools
  • Build a living repository of knowledge and experience of the practitioner network
  • Establish an environment and culture where community members feel comfortable learning, asking questions, finding others with similar interests, and sharing useful and entertaining information and content
  • Expose Practitioners to the full range of the practitioner network and knowledge from different perspectives (not only LIFO-related but aligned with their interests)

Mark your calendar for this enriching event, we can't wait to have you with us!


Date

Thursday, November 9, 2023

Time

06:00 AM Los Angeles
09:00 AM New York
11:00 AM Sao Paulo
02:00 PM London
03:00 PM Berlin
04:00 PM Cairo
05:00 PM Nairobi
07:30 PM New Delhi
10:00 PM Manila
11:00 PM Tokyo

Agenda

0:00 - 0:10: Welcome and check-in

0:10 - 0:50: "LIFO × Mindfulness"
Presented by Dr. Vincent Keny, PhD - Spiritual Self-Care Mentor, LIFO® Global Executive Consultant
Facilitated by Kenneth Trufant - the BCon Global Network Team

0:50 - 1:00: Summary and comments

Key Takeaways

1. Reimagine Life Orientations as Spiritual Energies
・Gain a fresh perspective: Challenge your thinking by exploring Life Orientations as not just behavioral preferences but as dynamic spiritual energies that ebb and flow.
・Unlock inner insights: Delve into the connection between your Life Orientations and the spiritual energies within you, leading to a deeper understanding of self.

2. Cultivate the Soul of Leadership Through Balancing Energies
・Harness your spiritual energies: Embrace the idea that every individual is a unique blend of four distinct energies, transcending our physical existence.
・Achieve balance: Realize the importance of balancing these spiritual energies within yourself, not only as an individual but also as a leader in the business world.

3. Elevate Organizational Culture with Spiritual Alignment
・Identify strengths and challenges: Apply the four spiritual energies to assess and identify the strengths and challenges within your organization's culture.
・Nurture a values-based leadership: Develop leaders who are rooted in a value system that integrates the spiritual dimension, ultimately fostering alignment and cultivating a positive organizational culture.
 

LIFO Community Gathering is a space where you can learn, ask questions, connect with other practitioners around the world who share similar interests, and exchange valuable insights and content. The presentation and the discussion will impact your professional and personal journeys.


Registration

Print

Back to top