Skip to Content

Event/Workshop

Event date: 2/28/2023 - 3/2/2023 Export event

Building Affinity – Using LIFO™ to Sell Adaptively

(This is an online workshop)

Programme Objective

  • To coach delegates in the art of adaptive selling using LIFO
  • To understand your preferred selling style and how to manage your preferences using LIFO's six strategies in the selling process
  • To equip practitioners in selling LIFO™ to prospective customers and use the programme and surveys to sell to organisations sales teams

Key Takeaways

Delegates will learn to assess their own selling style and manage their strengths accordingly. You will learn to accurately profile potential customers or prospects using observational skills & LinkedIn analysis and adapt your selling style at all stages or steps of the sale according to the prospects' identified behavioural preferences. Using AI you will practice the selling of LIFO® to differing blended styles.

Who Should Attend

Practitioners who want to sell LIFO® to prospective individuals, teams, and organisations, or to run Adaptive Selling full programmes.

Facilitator

Mark Erskine is the joint UK Partner for LIFO® in the UK under the brand name Applied Strengths, a LIFO Master Trainer & Coach and an accredited facilitator both face-to-face and online using Mural. He has used LIFO® for over 15 years in his sales consultancy business in the Corporate B2B market. Mark is the Director and Founder of Seller Performance and a highly experienced sales performance specialist, with over 35 years of experience in business-to-business sales at corporate level.

Programme Outline

The programme will be delivered via Zoom combined with the use of Mural Digital Whiteboard application in 2 sessions @1.5-hour, with a homework assignment in between the 2 sessions.

Date:
February 28 & March 2, 2023

Time:
Los Angeles: 8:00 AM - 9:30 AM
New York: 11:00 AM - 12:30 PM
London: 4:00 PM - 5:30 PM
Paris: 5:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Singapore: 0:00 (+1) - 1:30 AM (+1)
Tokyo: 1:00 AM (+1) - 2:30 AM (+1)

Pricing

USD150

Cancellation: Fully payable (minus administration fee) if canceled until 24 hours before the start of the event.

Inquiries

mark@appliedstrengths.co.uk

Registration

Print

Theme picker

Back to top